Add missing files 15/11615/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 07:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 31 May 2013 07:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitedfea299cafdf01c0442b651b8922b90603170d4
treee2ade30704f7f827a354dddb51b35fe38b9b7e72
parent83ac00d73686b118db8b7d35d3d57c0ccaac7811
Add missing files

Change-Id: I2c825922434abc74a45ee1e7c2580a52e280d63e
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in