Fixed russian translation of help page for mtlb_mode function. 41/13041/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:31:09 +0000 (20:31 +0600)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commitee142d02f89a97fa832724c6e9ab6fb4ca5a0034
tree5eabe24c912b0a892847e737fbae1593d01b53d6
parent6ff738884c554a2b64e0f92c276fe7bc8c414988
Fixed russian translation of help page for mtlb_mode function.

Change-Id: I990b875042c68bfbcff72191534b17276fa909dc
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/ru_RU/mtlb_mode.xml