Dead code 22/1922/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 06:57:08 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commitee2b45fb7180bc0938f5635855edc8349da37271
tree0e7184130f49eceedf7384f3dc3fd1c46da4756c
parent557c4af9ace7a0e0065b26810d44a4484edde7c6
Dead code

Change-Id: I25f23b4e5393885118e217ab694fab01a9f471c5
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/types.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/typesJNI.java [deleted file]