Manage vectors of colors in name2rgb. 77/16677/6
authorJuergen KOCH <juergen.koch@hs-esslingen.de>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 07:54:01 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitee7a2b9a832206513be28a6afb7bdaba6bd76353
tree82c74d5707e57968c312807fe0297a83865b826e
parent85d56646e7268c02147e373284f593aa65b4c0fd
Manage vectors of colors in name2rgb.

Change-Id: Ia395ff9b35c01c0cdc111d80d39f90e9110078d3
scilab/CHANGES_5.6.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/name2rgb.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_name2rgb.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/name2rgb.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/name2rgb.tst [new file with mode: 0644]