Merge branch 'master' of git://git.scilab.org/scilab into palette-browser 97/18397/1
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:00:14 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
committerMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:03:00 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
commitee85dd20b7a5ddfc915df31fde4609b62683cfaf
tree0ebaa46ea5fa3cada773461924098a49f30bc17a
parent67a7747b1090dd9f84472383e5326f81309e562a
parent742e0b073593e47c76f28384f5717e9678be658b
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.scilab.org/scilab into palette-browser

Change-Id: I3a724df920c171266e7f96266907e1ad303ecc90
scilab/CHANGES.md