* Bug 15934 fixed [doc]: ^rectangular yields an error 54/20854/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:48:14 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 16:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitee9a0b46d6b4b251683f949a69b6233cdbe513bb
treed5599a9153fa44df02768c0de4b79b3e77411237
parent38587374075d67395c6e0cd67764687902fb08aa
* Bug 15934 fixed [doc]: ^rectangular yields an error

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15934

Change-Id: I53db314b8ddcf936ff2b5259352806b739806f12
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/hat.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/hat.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/hat.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/hat.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/hat.xml