Xcos tests: add a CUMSUM block test 89/10489/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:50:54 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commiteec0350f65c2605830dea4f927448136b7d9c6c7
tree2af6b301ef7a617384c1cfa11c4f04b9949ff2b0
parent4a190d9228d55b7fa4d2529710e79db0cab9acd2
Xcos tests: add a CUMSUM block test

Change-Id: I3f4d89963204f298a0b29a09fa719d4747177fe3
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]