Xcos: update the icon set 74/874/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 14:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commiteeddcb8e288e49aeccae752ab93c3574b687d7f6
tree415f5543d59e56e0f935ad4b7329a9cf6322f304
parent15a9af7d7ab85112a95c6832e6cd8792b9832bea
Xcos: update the icon set
Scale down huge blocks
Add CLKSOMV_f block icon (SUM_f.svg)

Change-Id: I5634cb82620862fac4a13c46b9123582198283be
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CLKSOMV_f.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CLSS.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DFLIPFLOP.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DLSS.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/FROMWSB.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/JKFLIPFLOP.png