set correct current_entity 88/14288/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commiteee16aeae4d4b0f0f1019aabde5fb59334169251
treeb5e6b839596a3176fbc46a422fccbc0b8702622f
parentb7d691c5260d226cd3ff971e667da9b93143b17b
set correct current_entity

Change-Id: If16f9d154b9e5d7c46560d5a8d8de1d5b24346fa
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/fgrayplot.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/2d_3d_plots/plot3d1.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_plot3d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_plot3d1.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/fgrayplot.sci