ENGLISH IMPOSED sentence has been added in tests. 98/13398/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:56:43 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:55:14 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commiteeeb5b8c5b8e34f4e8120a3a68dbf2a8bc6b2309
treed9b62e379be04d19e06517c73ab08a3088882b15
parent3de33ab446bdee25621fdcad529e0940fa1c6765
ENGLISH IMPOSED sentence has been added in tests.

Change-Id: Ic2e8e27dff66c64b4c5ef97b8b4d87fec4842b6c
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13146.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13146.tst
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_lusolve.tst