gschur() was declared obsolete in Scilab 4, now removed 46/18246/7
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:20:44 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commiteeedf4dcb6295dfe3a619363ae76e56ca8dbfb9a
tree964ada0f6271aeb286d99221489137428bbb2b87
parent3eb0625f6d9c2245b27fde2c59d5a95c7d2a896b
gschur() was declared obsolete in Scilab 4, now removed

Change-Id: I722938a59c498b459bd17b4c1cefeb159f2a0056
19 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_qz.sci
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/built_in/external.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/built_in/external.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/built_in/external.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/built_in/external.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/built_in/external.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/eigen/gschur.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/pencil/kroneck.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/pencil/quaskro.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/eigen/gschur.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/pencil/kroneck.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/pencil/quaskro.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/eigen/gschur.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/pencil/kroneck.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/pencil/quaskro.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/locales/linear_algebra.pot
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/gschur.sci [deleted file]