* getfont() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0. 51/9951/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:02:36 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commitef034c9b0e16d47fc102f2cfa778ed7a6962e04a
tree7bdd9f133d3fa1bebbaa9e9eca11ff452dfc6662
parenta8d73a25e829c615dcb6a321ddb97647102c355a
* getfont() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0.
  Use ged()

Change-Id: I40729f53c03f29e31fead76a38f35eb687544c49
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/getfont.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getfont.sci