Typo fixes 09/13309/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 16:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitef05fe0b779028b9aa624b1da1e0cdfa834eab6a
tree5e5921dd767f63f48d6fdee20d83f145fb5635e3
parenta5238fd4bb39f27ded38c5b2bfad2960198af6e3
Typo fixes

Change-Id: I8ef51bcbc189c03a0e67822ce2c99d537785bb00
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/2_control_flow/for.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/2_control_flow/select.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/2_control_flow/while.xml
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/typeof.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/typeof.tst
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11326.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimbase/optimbase_function.sci