* Bug #13108 fixed - Atoms: updates spread and configurable 83/13283/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:39:05 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commitef19995aed5b4a9a9f2776f3bc5e3155dfb95fd9
treedc1f6eae4c21a772eb46904be54fad00a19d2969
parentaff8b8d8e54dd6cdfd80b31e688618eee0b05fcd
* Bug #13108 fixed - Atoms: updates spread and configurable

By default, set time between ATOMS updates from a day to a month.

This value is now configurable through atomsSetConfig("updateTime", value)
and accessible thanks to atomsGetConfig("updateTime").

Change-Id: Ib0c4a3b25f157f91b8f78f4a0540525d276cbfdf
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsGetConfig.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsSetConfig.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsSetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONget.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13108.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13108.tst [new file with mode: 0644]