remove light_delete, rename light_create to light, update help pages, tests, ... 53/12653/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 02:02:10 +0000 (23:02 -0300)
commitef2e6ce7e88ce57d0e34c658a56519f74582b5cb
tree2512defab9303f741b01fa66ba38d778e79e7d69
parentc13ef02f1e36e5d42085402bd9bb9ddd2de6aeff
remove light_delete, rename light_create to light, update help pages, tests, ...

Change-Id: I8d658531b4cb9c5f7f407446595c5e1ea27f157f
23 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/color_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/dir_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/rot_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/lighting/simple_light.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/lighting/light.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/lighting/light_create.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/lighting/light_delete.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/lighting/light_properties.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/lighting/lighting.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/Light.h
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/gw_graphics.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/gw_graphics.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_light.c [moved from scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_light_create.c with 88% similarity]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_light_delete.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/graphics_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Light.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/light.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/light.tst
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci