Scicos: fix ASAN issue on solver error reporting 76/20776/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:47:17 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitef32e66c83c871c64efbe1fc2b3ff55a2e264cb1
tree13d3221a52b832de5d44b325e9d9613dee72b169
parentf0a2a8124ad40c3d519fc5c8120bf5294fd38811
Scicos: fix ASAN issue on solver error reporting

`block_error` is used to report a bug on a specific block and was setup
to a valid memory address at `callf()` before executing the block.
However the `Coserror()` is also called on solver error (between two
callf) and should not write on a previous `block_error`.

Change-Id: I4981f80abbdd32f0fd8f34fcacd8a7a5249a8b4e
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c