[spreadsheet] fix bug_12085.tst for OSX 57/20757/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commitef37b7e7cadb7da2518a06da65be59a3a4a848f5
treeedec789acc3e76fc01b85119cb190247b9343d3c
parent476b497fa6cce504e3c7a46bd09de20c138f1309
[spreadsheet] fix bug_12085.tst for OSX

Under OSX end of line in text files is ascii(10)

Change-Id: I03c2d06d190911f2d4f3ed862ebfba4ffb9e6d8c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12085.tst