Split the colorbar examples in 3 91/8591/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commitef530a5b1a9fe323dda50c94d5f8b2f0a11d718c
treed25d67e9752c405e6d6455e2981fd00b2005e4c9
parentfdfb9785c2b955c33a6850809ae1ad90e6e50861
Split the colorbar examples in 3

Change-Id: I51b87228f2c950b254ec96c1059c9ae8a621ec46
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/colorbar.xml