* Bug #12796 fixed - Mismatch with superblock ports between implicit 79/12479/21
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:14:00 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitef610e2261b72c22b2354e236f116803b1fac7cf
tree3a5e8647387afde11045f9c73c200f0d42d09028
parentc26fcad2a5aad6fc79509d0b07bda5ca3431f25b
* Bug #12796 fixed - Mismatch with superblock ports between implicit
and explicit ports.

Change-Id: I454c3a0b0f9cfc5222ba3e34cde04970a0de74a2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SuperBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/DiagramElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/BlockPositioning.java