Implicit declaration of isw* removed (clang warning) 00/900/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 11:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitef654f6bd8ec5042d6db7e9ebfa6b90872eafdc0
tree2b2a078ab1cad0bff062587ea55c854118ece034
parent77b120e9b4fea8b14fa570b30364b5b1debfeab3
Implicit declaration of isw* removed (clang warning)

Change-Id: I3f6d50e9f524130ca24772ddf852b6e94211349f
scilab/modules/string/src/c/isalphanum.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/isdigit.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/isletter.c