* Bug 16288 fixed: wavread(): misleading error message 04/21604/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitefa11cf65f5dd7a686670ee7d00d731c7edd2d9f
tree101344d41226a836ca81c02ecfe5808df3eaf431
parent9f7ed1629779dd2431a498c72d930a5de1995293
* Bug 16288 fixed: wavread(): misleading error message

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16288

Change-Id: Iae5a716065a68444dc27e1ea18085847c6af9f52
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sound/locales/ca_ES.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/cs_CZ.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/de_DE.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/es_ES.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/it_IT.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/ja_JP.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/pl_PL.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/pt_BR.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/ru_RU.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/sound.pot
scilab/modules/sound/locales/uk_UA.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/zh_CN.po
scilab/modules/sound/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/sound/macros/wavread.sci