fix tests in [data_structures|integer|sound|string|tclsci|time|xml] 38/20738/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:26:06 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commitefa636c83a80260889e9fd749111d1cc709559a0
tree4a0298bece2cd48f18db1f5b7a8fe87ff1f563e3
parent9324829dfee176189188763e170c2c318dee7108
fix tests in [data_structures|integer|sound|string|tclsci|time|xml]

 4037 = fake: no actual fix. No actual test sample file
 1628 [time]   => made automatic
 7954 [tclsci] => made automatic
 TCL_EvalFile: interactive test made clearer rcould be made automatic)

Change-Id: I95f7d88845da5a3e04fa516d9de28bbdbc7e4ecf
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7181.dia.ref
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1977.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1977.tst
scilab/modules/sound/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4037.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8356.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8356.tst
scilab/modules/tclsci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7954.tst
scilab/modules/tclsci/tests/unit_tests/TCL_EvalFile.tst
scilab/modules/time/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1628.tst
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/htmlRead.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/htmlRead.tst