* Bug #15137 fixed : ilib_build cannot build a library with more than 999 function... 63/19263/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 04:17:23 +0000 (06:17 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:17:38 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commitefb3da2781f577e319e91cee4bcd3aae47d4d02f
tree38ce7920bf0fefbbe0a878e504f17fa7b056b00c
parent6a7d63d290d2c05bcd68602791ae8682ac0d34b3
* Bug #15137 fixed : ilib_build cannot build a library with more than 999 function entries in Scilab 6

Change-Id: I0cba7e99b30b25583a23a47830d0cbcb58dabed5
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_build.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15137.tst [new file with mode: 0644]