Add images + split examples 63/9063/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:40:11 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:08:36 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitefbfc3f784e32eb247948217f1202a6457139e40
tree541ee0f79aed1736dcd3097f1c26d7ad50758d26
parent9377931c7e8ae376e5033ed908396c0e563e7808
Add images + split examples

Change-Id: I7b8706d7a40f87aa1ba5eb282b44f046f451124d
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/PlotSparse.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/taucs_chget.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/umf_luget.xml