Add examples (all differential equations help pages have now examples) 48/9648/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 12:46:30 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commitefc622ffb73e73ea9b6e2fd7c1a0455b9c5724a0
tree40e7eb837020d386eeae697b893e1fe5686b5410
parentd9a1b532548631ed13960cbd64ade2c24ceb45c0
Add examples (all differential equations help pages have now examples)

Change-Id: I0c2e879e4ad7e56b0d9813df4971cac7d025d5d2
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/intc.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/intl.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/ode_optional_output.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/intc.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/macros/intl.sci