lsslist documentation corrected. 32/13632/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitefcf73f9f80d0fd6c3e308e92b37498ef05b7898
tree88f007b71145d4c72edce5bf59b2cb3a645998cc
parentce01a0672bdc77370709b5e0c0c96e3836457b9b
lsslist documentation corrected.

Change-Id: I33a2de770c2c085babd9e9272a041d9534c97eff
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/formal_representation/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/formal_representation/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/formal_representation/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/formal_representation/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ru_RU/formal_representation/lsslist.xml