Plug back 'unzoom' function and 'unzoom' buttons. 20/6820/3
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:53:38 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commitefec9c8531a6582b425cf901e729cef96558a799
tree6f648d5c351c60e2568d7ba550036a03e03caad4
parentbf6226a04d59f4bec7147c79de12a058b298201b
Plug back 'unzoom' function and 'unzoom' buttons.

Change-Id: I884e194a10d53c22c78fc7205bf074e256683a94
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/axesScale.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_unzoom.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/axesScale.c