clc in cli mode wasn't compiling 07/14607/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commiteff582ac4917c8baab4e71b2790b196019784a10
treeafa541e16a15a4f86e44feb382009088fd46a889
parentb4c2c11aa8fff624cdb1c6a079197d8acfe65bfa
clc in cli mode wasn't compiling

Change-Id: I2406c3ce5f5d8cd90a26cfcafe2c64bd94702002
scilab/modules/console/src/c/clc.c