* Bug #14646 - Xcos demos: regen batch_simulation 66/19066/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitf00e7e9d9f72a8a503eb4529012962cbf0296f0a
treee9f6448c27c43adbc3978a1242a60a585ddb4f8a
parentb95984ac172545f23cb825066deeeaa52b4787d9
* Bug #14646 - Xcos demos: regen batch_simulation

 * Simply copy-pasted the diagram in a new window as well as the context and it works!

Change-Id: I416a3b8ac75b4817878052121664160e739d6b23
scilab/modules/helptools/images/batch_simulation.zcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/batch_simulation.zcos