* Bug 16046 fixed [cacsd]: sysLin +/- [] yielded warnings 25/20925/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 22:46:23 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:42:22 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commitf011fc0024f4f569306e49b0dd6e7ba8ad0cf526
tree0e45b04ee721c57480239bff78f61e14cf8fcd6e
parentcd39225a9f8733d5c0aca67bfd65c1f9fcce65eb
* Bug 16046 fixed [cacsd]: sysLin +/- [] yielded warnings

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16046

  This proposed patch is conservative wrt Scilab 5.5.2 behavior:
  With it, we still have
   * [] + sys == sys + [] == sys - [] == sys
   * [] - sys == 0 - sys  (that's not -sys)

  But we alternatively could get an empty syslin
  (provided that an empty syslin is clearly defined...
   not sure this is the case in 5.5.2).

Change-Id: I5808aca8f0f2d78961de4ef8fe5411d8e1daa0f1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%lss_a_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%lss_s_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_a_lss.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_s_lss.sci