* Bug #15149 fixed: Files saved as ZCOS were corrupted. 24/19324/11
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 08:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 16:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commitf01283b1e5420b0cf91f241150d74f9b50360ea3
tree5d9df5212dc88294301d055b1745efe5f2ecdf04
parent34213c9e5ca5dbb2f421eeb173a67da236b9327f
* Bug #15149 fixed: Files saved as ZCOS were corrupted.

Change-Id: I52c2e2c2e3757db04d0ec8706f7a034e41d87a0f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_flat.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosDiagramToScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/JGraphXHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/ScilabWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15149.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15149.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]