add warning message on Windows XP 58/12458/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitf01731e5460cfdbb03b38020ca192743ada0f540
tree6a28e74d560cfaa5b8b5dd81e46d7fb5e82720eb
parent9e4db2ea6474538e29ddf223cd2036b69139bfb3
add warning message on Windows XP

Change-Id: Iec9ccf3c50a3ed78eb46d320d7ed29f281a75445
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/windows_tools/etc/windows_tools.start