Add or format some examples in Xcos 74/9974/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitf0294629edf3b3b0fbaf125a7201ec21d22ef91e
tree3c33ed55e0e962cc493d1a866303df02a4a3b100
parenta9b2c8db02929187c01567a6a3158ca288a5017a
Add or format some examples in Xcos

Change-Id: If37811486381e262f044d48a049224e504daa2b5
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/batch_functions/lincos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/batch_functions/steadycos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/programming_scicos_blocks/utilities_functions/pointer_xproperty.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/programming_scicos_blocks/utilities_functions/scicos_time.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/importXcosDiagram.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/scicos_debug.xml