Tests: fixed slash/antislash. 94/14194/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commitf04035a234de3e15757c0b0fa1bf24b045ffba91
tree544ba309f26fd535ab2ac18be5e772960ebec815
parenta915323767cea3aecc804b9cfd2a0ca1b7c5fdf1
Tests: fixed slash/antislash.

Change-Id: Id4110dadd689a102a31df75d3407853266539ca7
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_495.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/ticket_495.tst