Sparse: insertion in complex sparse fixed and leak fixed 26/21726/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 09:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitf0635bd2c4c07f4628d7a59796c1b4d4126f9b51
tree2cfaae90f85fc5929028c759295b0a57e5eb1a76
parent62c68e5b1654f0f89584e1fa823fd7ae1bc4fd1d
Sparse: insertion in complex sparse fixed and leak fixed

  Mat = sprand(1000, 1000, 0.01) + %i * sprand(1000, 1000, 0.01);
  ind = [1 2 3];
  Mat(ind, ind) = 0;

  test_run ast sparse
  test_run ast sparse mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Iff07fdfa695fd35cb4e1c168bcabec038bd28c2a
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.tst