extractfields of struc corrected. 85/13185/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitf07a4f2102faf9f517308af21a3574942484af4a
treed71d35c1a0fc29b0f4f2bbeb40624db1067458f6
parente684e0a06a1a0fa0e6e2c6cf9300a8d66872d024
extractfields of struc corrected.

a.b = 2
getfield(3, a)

Change-Id: Ia3039e1541a61fbecd83d5fe1c19bc4c704eed12
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getfield.cpp