* Bug #10816 fixed - Allow the usage of the '$' keyword in the part function. 96/12396/7
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 11:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:14:52 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commitf09ac1bd9882456f9480c8bc4a182db06d5471f5
tree61f2d96a12b7fbf16f50d1d437b8a97a6227acbb
parent79ce7a56987a23a347e81847173bb239cf672391
* Bug #10816 fixed - Allow the usage of the '$' keyword in the part function.

Change-Id: Ic20bfbd9b5dcdcfb6a026da61e32beee8078d3a5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/part.xml
scilab/modules/string/macros/%ip_part.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/macros/%p_part.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part.tst