* Bug #13588 fixed - Default values of "event_handler" and "event_handler_enable... 81/15281/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitf0a8b3b860389edaa52cebee004bc2cc32cf6735
tree4a5d1c1222e3f12c2c633db24fee0af64516a3bb
parentbd211f27f7f89710623d20d26b045aac7edd6168
* Bug #13588 fixed - Default values of "event_handler" and "event_handler_enable" properties
                     were not taken into account when creating a new figure.

Change-Id: I2565f5bc8904d7a98fc6bf04175b81c633daaf1b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13588.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabDockablePanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabStaticPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabStaticWindow.java