* Bug #13810 fixed - householder(v, k*v) returned column of %nan. Input parameters... 49/17849/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 15:44:16 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitf0ad1547b5fd8108c7ccc0779d19216160dfdacf
tree2ef320d34396daffe84df57c2d9fd8c7493dbe7d
parented00e2c731e6ced1bfb964b4ca30f11020fc3320
* Bug #13810  fixed - householder(v, k*v) returned column of %nan. Input parameters were not checked. The Householder matrix could not be returned. Help pages were inaccurate and without examples. There was no householder() demo.

Change-Id: Ief87ef84ecba005b2bd3def5f4b5c940d29ccb4e
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/helptools/images/householder_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/factorization/householder.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/fr_FR/factorization/householder.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/factorization/householder.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/factorization/householder.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/householder.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/macros/householder.sci
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13810.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13810.tst [new file with mode: 0644]