* Bug 16284 fixed: typename() updated for Scilab 6 (11 'm', 'mc'=>'function') 34/21734/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 21:38:22 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commitf0d304e399c1b4a4b53ced3bae8b785a30122f33
tree7f04d2c4e8c93c358169c1f3923b8c3027fb86af
parent79be6de155a538fc1cfc4eff09f43b2029db6149
* Bug 16284 fixed: typename() updated for Scilab 6 (11 'm', 'mc'=>'function')

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16284

Change-Id: Ie1b66431b1487ccaaaa9cb066abc73b14426e40a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_typename.cpp