Bug 11778: Bad color_map dims did not return an error 85/10285/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 19:56:48 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitf0e6705f39e76ed191d570592cd6f510ce868022
tree3bd97440f76077a2783b4f39fddd9739344fbef3
parent986a13b5b6b9fd33622532f107dc069dac821c63
Bug 11778: Bad color_map dims did not return an error

Change-Id: I03512b7fe433e8acf9dd95fd7b2beaa52cdb2b07
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_color_map_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11778.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11778.tst [new file with mode: 0644]