lenght => length 59/9659/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitf0ff2b9f9e4ee09ff3e42b6ec12518321ea90372
tree61679a1069820c90ad4e382c55cc2762a303e4fd
parent4c9fb000aa8d29c7d80393282ee9ebfc716d1b4d
lenght => length

Change-Id: I9c2e8c7495f5c4ba5c82d612cfc2a88445ed5a84
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/flat/fcts.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_findbd.f
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_linmeq.f
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_sident.f
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_sorder.f
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack3.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/xerhlt.h
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/c/sci_msprintf.c
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_compile_superblock42.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_delete1.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/PENDULUM_ANIM.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/BPLATFORM.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/PENDULUM_ANIM.sci
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/ripole/ole.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/ripole/olestream-unwrap.c
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/samplef.sci
scilab/modules/string/src/c/stripblanks.c
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/PENDULUM_ANIM.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/PENDULUM_ANIM.sci