bug 9498 fixed - A long history caused Scilab startup to be very long. 64/4064/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 17 May 2011 15:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitf10423fba18449a33e16d366527ac19015d5494c
tree1752767f0cd7f8fe858f3a88f717eb9fceafc1ad
parent27996c3623c03dbaaf0aea6504c3a5757153128c
bug 9498 fixed - A long history caused Scilab startup to be very long.

Change-Id: I8abfe598a2fc68a1ab3a3a55a9965ecc7afa897b
21 files changed:
SEP/SEP_064_extends_historysize.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mgetl.h [moved from scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mgetl.h with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/en_US/historysize.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/en_US/loadhistory.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/includes/HistoryManager.h
scilab/modules/history_manager/sci_gateway/c/sci_historysize.c
scilab/modules/history_manager/sci_gateway/c/sci_loadhistory.c
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/c/LibScilab_Import.def
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/c/fileio_Import.def
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/c/history_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryFile.cpp
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryFile.hxx
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.cpp
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.hxx
scilab/modules/history_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9498.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/tests/unit_tests/historysize.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/tests/unit_tests/historysize.tst [new file with mode: 0644]