Scicos macros: add Scicos objects comparison 07/16707/6
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:17:27 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:23:29 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitf11547a504a0f2b31fdde49fc9dc41caca2fe2a8
treeaa3ae75fc054fa421c3be5248c5fe1564097995c
parentcce9617c0854160b5a32857fea3e2da5ebe1f099
Scicos macros: add Scicos objects comparison

 * Scilab 5 could compare Scicos objects (mlists), but YaSp needs specific comparison for each object (userType)

Change-Id: I680299a36fe20a0dfda8db84b1d6fea4d68a9b95
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_comparison_eq.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_comparison_ne.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/user.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_ne.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/comparison.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/comparison.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosBlockInterface.dia.ref