Disable GED in toolbar. 05/12705/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitf12b58e87469c4dbd3c3aeb3271bea65bbf393b6
tree9994e89bcedb196d8405cc7dd61c39474fb3c7d6
parentfabaf32397e7952e6fd1482b3f31bb21ebe84a8c
Disable GED in toolbar.

Change-Id: I47d4e7dc982b476bc6c22a7863423f079c688ec6
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml