[atoms] atoms* listings in console 01/21701/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 21:21:05 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commitf148838b4edd2cfdf48d13072d6fbccd126cab1c
tree928fc3e96d55646730ec56e1c715b89527522621
parent8c8ebb886cee8ae01d43cef04385677df9519ad9
[atoms] atoms* listings in console

Change-Id: I0fbb088132713dfe0dabec6e6c91da5e2d7befa1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsAutoloadList.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetInstalled.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetLoaded.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRepositoryList.sci