[typename] input argument removed. 02/17702/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:08:28 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commitf14b4dc3e59087a88b942d54bbdee0e180a6c798
tree6bddf20a68505a9ea7f1bb61eb30e3e75683c11e
parentac9c149c92cb2b75738633fddef69bab96742402
[typename] input argument removed.

test_run core typename

Change-Id: Id5517769ac19d0345f0cd3608f476b2c6837d1ed
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_typename.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/typename.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/typename.tst
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typename.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/typename.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/typename.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/typename.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/typename.xml