* Bug #9560 fixed - (1./M) was parsed as (1. / M) instead of (1 ./ M) 53/17753/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitf14e5e57c2a28f05c8d40e07ec81621c3292dfff
treeb754049768016bffd3f449249a610cac9ebfd8b1
parentbe4cf06f8caba3f3862d3f882c434dd609ff9618
* Bug #9560  fixed - (1./M) was parsed as (1. / M) instead of (1 ./ M)

Change-Id: I9d63b22f0875d94a0a850229dbff8903cfd9c227
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9560.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9560.tst [new file with mode: 0644]