bug_205 : usless line removed. 51/14751/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:06:03 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitf154629dd99377d700c6bd61b56c6158efdb26e2
tree406f317b4a1ea9056d606950fa1ff29f32f67ce4
parentd7b956d6124955d1f9fec09935cb2670ef1b8f4e
bug_205 : usless line removed.

Change-Id: Iae285bc01e1c2f60e3e725679fe141f0fd2993f8
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_205.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_205.tst