Xcos tests: mvc_memleaks.tst should be cross-platform 51/20551/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:56:55 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitf164a16bc1a2e280b7f02c485e536d4a7c8a0abc
treec6413da5ba7e3682dfc9731982241f3c767d8c7d
parent931d5db7d2f17b21fd2f1e457dea13febf5ec916
Xcos tests: mvc_memleaks.tst should be cross-platform

Change-Id: I27bb3e2b829716026f8546c4f48ac9ae758fd2f0
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/mvc_memleaks.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/mvc_memleaks.tst